Heart Chakra Pt.2: Healing Resources

In Sanskrit, the Heart Chakra is called Anahata Chakra which means:

“unhurt, unstruck, and unbeaten”.

These words are the essence of the heart chakra.

To heal your heart chakra, you need to work on your past, present and future self so that you can be unhurt, unstruck and unbeaten.

To heal your past, you must forgive.

To heal your present, you must be positive.

To heal your future, you must protect it.

Resources mentioned in this week’s episode include:



Say this while holding a cup of water then drink it


Check these out for more!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: